top of page
Buscar
  • Foto do escritor11 B

Hi Mates!

Atualizado: 10 de dez. de 2018

I’m coming here to tell you about the big contest that is taking place right in our school! It’s called “So you think you can… in English!”. It’s a kind of talent show where you perform for the contest judges, you do what you think you are really good at, but it has to be in English. You can sing, do magic tricks, tell some jokes… Whatever you want!

I really think this is a great opportunity because this is your chance to

show your talent and, at the same time practice your

presenting skills (because you have to perform for someone that is going to

judge you and your work) and get to know yourself better. Furthermore, this

can be a really funny activity, great for you to combat stress and

escape the routine.

I can tell you that I’m going to participate for sure! Come with me and show

everybody how talented you are!

I hope to see you there, see you soon!

Tiago Velho


85 visualizações2 comentários

Posts recentes

Ver tudo
bottom of page